| 

Greater Philadelphia Association for the Healthcare Environment

Chapter Information
P.O. Box 63074
Philadelphia, PA 19114

Board of Directors
President
Marita McGlone Nash, CHESP
Hunterdon Medical Center
908-708-6100 ext 3131
nash.marita@hunterdonhealthcare.org

Vice President/Chair/Elect
Allen E. Rudd, CHESP

215-707-3093
rudd-allen@aramark.com


Advocaty Liaison
Ed Barr
267-441-8539
embarr76@comcast.net

 

PMG Liaison
Raye Wilson
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
267-294-6614
wilsonr@email.chop.edu

 

Secretary/Clerk

Lisa Ford

Sodexo
267-312-6238

lisa.ford@sodexo.com

 

Treasurer
James Brown

Deborah Heart & Lung Center
609-893-1200 xt 4608

brownja@deborah.org

 

Board Members
Tina Cermignano, CHESP
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia

267-426-5796
cermignano@email.chop.edu

 

Diane Pennington
Sodexo Health Care Services
267-893-9844
diane.pennington@sodexo.com

 

Jose Miranda
Sodexo Health Care Services
267-981-5394
jose.miranda@sodexo.com

Dave Potack
Accomodation Mollen Inc.

267-773-4813

dpotak@hotmail.com

 

Christine S. Detreville
Kimberly Clark
610-716-4570

christine.s.detreville@kcc.com


AHE Chapter Events