| 

Greater Midwest Association for the Healthcare Environment

Chapter Information

Board of Directors

President
Randy Vorland
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-Iowa
randy.vorland@wfhc.org

President Elect
Kevin Dameron Jr. CHESP
Great River Health Systems
kdameron@grhs.net

Treasurer
Sue Worthing
Good Samaritan Hospital

sueworthing@catholichealth.net

Board Members

Candace Thompson
Mercy Harvard Hospital
cthompson@mhsjvl.org

Christine Palmore
OSF Saint James- John W. Albrecht Medical Center
christine.a.palmore@osfhealthcare.org

Parker Brown
Bellin Health
parker.brown@bellin.org

Pam Toppel
OSF Saint James- John W. Albrecht Medical Center
pam.l.toppel@osfhealthcare.org

 

AHE Chapter Events