Patti Costello
Executive Director
pcostello@aha.org

Resource Areas:
administration, policy, advocacy, programs and services,
public relations, evidence-based practices

Sandra Rials, M.S.
Director of Education
srials@aha.org

Resource Areas:
education, conference program development and planning,
grant writing, evidence-based practices

Danielle Coglianese
Marketing and Communications Senior Specialist
dcoglianese@aha.org
312-422-3857

Resource Areas:
marketing, sponsorship

Katie Christensen
Financial and Data Analyst
kchristensen@aha.org
312-422-3863

Resource Areas: 
finance, and data coordination

Erin Horng
Operations Specialist
ehorng@aha.org
312.422.3864

Resource Areas:
membership, chapters, EXPLORE magazine,
awards & recognition program, and governance


Mary Tokar
Education Coordinator
mtokar@aha.org
312-422-3858

Resource Areas:
CHEST Program